top of page

Kathleen Tyler's What Shadows Eat & Other Stories

Our Cypress & Pine Series selection for 2020 is Kathleen Tyler's collection of short stories What Shadows Eat & Other Stories. Tyler's collection will be published in Spring of 2020.

Kathleen Tyler is a fifth-generation Floridian who was born and raised in Tampa, though she now calls North Carolina home. Her publications include three books of poetry: Open the Window and Drown from Kelsay Books, My Florida from Backwaters Press, The Secret Box from Mayapple Press, and short stories and poetry in numerous journals. Check out her website at or follow her on Twitter @MktylerM.

No tags yet.
 Search by Tags 
 Featured Posts 
bottom of page